As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Watch: Pokémon Presents – 26th February 2021, Live!



It’s Pokémon’s 25th anniversary tomorrow, so what better way to celebrate than with a brand new Pokémon Presents showcase?

No details have been shared on what will feature in the show, although – and don’t click on this if you don’t want to be spoiled – it would appear that a major announcement has leaked ahead of time. It all kicks off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET and will last for “roughly” 20 minutes.

So get yourself comfy, join in with our live chat, and enjoy the show!





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Reset Password