As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

This Year’s Guerrilla Collective Indie Showcase Will Feature Over 80 Games


Guerrilla Collective

Although E3 is back this year, last year’s indie showcase Guerrilla Collective will also be making a return over three days.

This year’s showcase will take place on the 5th, 6th and 12th June at 8 AM Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK. There’ll be more than 80 games featured – with developers such as tinyBuild, Innersloth, Humble Games, Thuderful and Raw Fury in attendance. You’ll be able to tune in live on Twitch.

A Black Voices in gaming segment is set to return on 5th June, and on 12th June, the main showcase will be followed by a “Wholesome Direct” – featuring over 75 “cute and cuddly” titles. Here are the confirmed publishers and developers so far, courtesy of IGN:

Will you be tuning into Guerrilla Collective this year? Leave a comment down below. For a full recap on last year’s event, check out our guide.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general