As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Version 11.0.0 Is Arriving Soon


Smash Bros

Nintendo has revealed via Twitter that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate for the Switch will soon be updated to Version 11.0.0.

This will likely time in with the release of the new DLC fighters Pyra and Mythra from Xenoblade Chronicles 2. The date of their arrival will be revealed during tomorrow’s presentation hosting by game director Masahiro Sakurai.

As noted in the tweet below, now is the time to save all your replay data before the update arrives.

The upcoming Smash Bros presentation will once again, take place tomorrow on 4th March (2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 6am PT / 9am ET). It’ll be “roughly 35 minutes long” and will show off an in-depth look at the new two-in-one fighter.

Are you looking forward to Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next big update? Will you be trying out Pyra and Mythra on release? Leave a comment down below.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Reset Password