As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Hadley and Grace: A Novel

Add your review

$6.40

$6.40

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0


Price: CDN$ 6.40
(as of Feb 03,2021 21:32:21 UTC – Details)


The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hadley and Grace: A Novel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hadley and Grace: A Novel

$6.40

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general