As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday 17th February


Direct

Nintendo has revealed that a brand new Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow, and this time it’s a ‘proper’ one.

The show will be approximately 50 minutes long and will feature “information focused on available games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.”

The show kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET. As always, we’ll be covering the entire thing right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to get your excited selves back here at that time.

It’s been a long wait for Nintendo Direct fans; it’s now been well over 500 days since our last major presentation, with the last full-fat Direct being streamed on 4th September 2019.

We’re sure it’ll all have been worth the wait, but what do you expect to see? Comment away!





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general