As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Future Games Show Returns On March 25th For A Spring Showcase



E3’s absence last year left quite a gap in gaming events, one that was quickly filled with no end of independent alternatives. Future Games Show was one of these, hosting two separate shows which brought about several reveals for Switch.

Brought to us by Games Radar, they’ve just confirmed it’s coming back later this month for a spring showcase, hosted by Resident Evil 3 Remake actors Jeff Schine (Carlos Oliveira) and Nicole Tompkins (Jill Valentine).

Covering games for all major platforms, we can expect to see a few Switch titles within. Featuring “40 games from more than 30 different publishers and developers”, Games Radar has confirmed that’ll include big names like SEGA, Team17, and EA.

The spring showcase goes live on March 25th at 14:45 PDT / 17:45 EDT / 21:45 GMT, across Twitch and YouTube. Additional presentations have already been confirmed too, and Future Games Show also be coming back in June and August.

Will you be watching the spring showcase? Anything you’re hoping to see? Let us know down below.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

JSM Brand Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general